logo

Menu

LTH LIVE!

Louth Town Hall LIVE! Music Concert Guide

2017 at the Town Hall sees big Saturday night gigs from the world of Rock and Blues, a special visit from a 60's superstar, The Punk Poet Dr John Cooper Clarke and regular concerts with the historic Compton Organ. Click each event to find out more.

Check out the LTH LIVE! acts on our Spotify Playlist

Don't miss a beat - subscribe to our mailing list

May

Sat 6th May 7pm Bernie Marsden Bernie Marsden plus Support
Book tickets
Sat 13th May 7pm Frank Ifield I Remember You - An evening with Frank Ifield and friends
Book tickets
Sun 14th May 2pm The Compton Organ Organ Concert - Howard Beaumont

June

Sun 11th June 2pm The Compton Organ Organ Concert - John Mann

July

Sat 1st July 7pm Stan Webb's Chicken Shack Stan Webb's Chicken Shack plus Crow Black Chicken
Book tickets

September

Sat 16th Sept 7pm Sean Taylor Mark Harrison and Sean Taylor
Book tickets
Sat 23rd Sept 7pm Louth Rocks Louth Rocks with UK Skunk and The Stallers
Book tickets

October

Sat 14th Oct 7pm Erja An Evening with Catfish Keith
Book tickets
Sat 28th Oct 7pm Erja Danny Bryant and The Husky Tones
Book tickets

November

Sat 11th Nov 7pm Erja Sari Schorr
Book tickets
Sat 18th Nov 7pm Erja Dr John Cooper Clarke - The Punk Poet
Book tickets

March 2018

Sat 3rd March 7pm Xander and the Peace Pirates Xander and the Peace Pirates plus Support
Book tickets