logo

Menu

LTH LIVE!

Louth Town Hall LIVE! Music Concert Guide

2017 at the Town Hall sees regular Saturday Rock and Blues nights, The Punk Poet Dr John Cooper Clarke and concerts with the historic Compton Organ. Click each event to find out more.

Check out the LTH LIVE! acts on our Spotify Playlist

Don't miss a beat - subscribe to our mailing list

July

Sat 1st July 7pm Stan Webb's Chicken Shack Stan Webb's Chicken Shack plus Crow Black Chicken £10

September

Sun 10th September 2pm The Compton Organ Organ Concert - Les Allitt and Michael Crannage £5
Sat 16th September 7pm Sean Taylor Mark Harrison and Sean Taylor £10
Sat 23rd September 7pm Louth Rocks Louth Rocks with UK Skunk and The Stallers £10

October

Sat 14th October 7pm Erja An Evening with Catfish Keith £10
Sun 15th October 2pm The Compton Organ Organ Concert - Elizabeth Harrison £5
Sat 28th October 7pm Erja Danny Bryant and The Husky Tones £10

November

Sun 12th November 2pm The Compton Organ Organ Concert - David Ivory £5
Sat 18th November 7pm Erja Dr John Cooper Clarke - The Punk Poet £25

December

Sun 10th December 2pm The Compton Organ Organ Concert - Joanne Naulls £5

January 2018

Sun 14th January 2pm The Compton Organ Organ Concert - Howard Beaumont £5

February 2018

Sun 11th February 2pm The Compton Organ Organ Concert - Phil Kelsall £6

March 2018

Sat 3rd March 7pm Xander and the Peace Pirates Xander and the Peace Pirates plus Support £10
Sun 18th March 2pm The Compton Organ Organ Concert - Cameron Lloyd £5